Selection Committees

The MIA|Film division is proud to count on Selection Committees – made of Key Players from the International Film industry – to review and select the best Film projects (both at a development and in-progress stage) to be presented at MIA 2019.

Please come back for more info on the MIA|Film Selection Committee 2019!

Jakub Duszynski Head of Acquisitions Gutek Film Poland
Silje Nikoline Glimsdal Sales & Project Manager TrustNordisk Denmark
Antonio Medici CEO Bim Distribuzione  Italy
Fiorella Moretti CEO Luxbox France
Tobias Pausinger International Film Affairs - German Delegate Eurimages Jury Federal Government Commissioner for Culture and the Media Germany
Ewa Puszczynska Producer Extreme Emotions / NEMCorp Poland
Katriel Schory Senior Consultant International Israel